Sun, 27 Nov 2022 20:05:13 EST | login

Information for build kde-settings-36.1-2.um36

ID334
Package Namekde-settings
Version36.1
Release2.um36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/ultramarine-linux/pkg-kde-settings#d879dc5ec296233d6451d37b7a4b913b7b78e35e
SummaryConfig files for kde
DescriptionConfig files for kde.
Built bycappy
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jun 2022 04:01:06 EDT
CompletedFri, 17 Jun 2022 04:03:23 EDT
Taskbuild (um36, /ultramarine-linux/pkg-kde-settings:d879dc5ec296233d6451d37b7a4b913b7b78e35e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/ultramarine-linux/pkg-kde-settings#d879dc5ec296233d6451d37b7a4b913b7b78e35e'}}
Tags
um36
um36-test
um36-updates
um37
RPMs
src
kde-settings-36.1-2.um36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kde-settings-36.1-2.um36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
kde-settings-plasma-36.1-2.um36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
kde-settings-pulseaudio-36.1-2.um36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
qt-settings-36.1-2.um36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ultramarine-plasma-theme-36.1-2.um36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 14 2022 Neal Gompa <[email protected]> - 36.1-1 - kdeglobals: Actually set default global theme properly * Mon Feb 21 2022 Timothée Ravier <[email protected]> - 36.0-1 - 36.0 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Neal Gompa <[email protected]> - 35.1-1 - kdeglobals: Set the default Look and Feel package to Fedora Breeze * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <[email protected]> - 35.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 15 2021 Timothée Ravier <[email protected]> - 35.0-2 - Add google-noto-serif-fonts as dependency * Thu Sep 02 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 35.0-1 - 35.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <[email protected]> - 34.7-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Neal Gompa <[email protected]> - 34.7-2 - Add tweaks for RHEL 8 compatibility * Sun Jul 18 2021 Neal Gompa <[email protected]> - 34.7-1 - kcm-about-distrorc: Drop Website setting and use os-release data instead * Mon Jun 21 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.6-1 - kdeglobals: Use double click to activate desktop icons by default (kdesig issue #17) * Tue Apr 20 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.5-1 - kdeglobals: disable user switching (#1929643) * Thu Apr 15 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.4-1 - drop deprecated/unused kde-profile/minimal - kdeglobals: cleanup, drop [WM] section causing problems with color scheme * Thu Apr 08 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.2-1 - -plasma: explicitly use BreezeTwilight lookandfeel elements (#1947446) * Mon Apr 05 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.1-1 - 34.1 - -plasma: use Noto fonts * Mon Apr 05 2021 Onuralp SEZER <[email protected]> - 34.0-10 - xdg/autostart removed and wallpaper test disabled for flatpak builds * Sat Mar 06 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-9 - drop ssh-agent.service, moved to openssh-clients (yay) * Tue Mar 02 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-8 - ssh-agent.service improvements * Mon Mar 01 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-7 - ssh-agent.service: drop After=plasma-core.target * Mon Mar 01 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-6 - ssh-agent.sh: only set SSH_AUTH_SOCK if not already * Sun Feb 28 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-5 - ssh-agent.service improvements * Thu Feb 25 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-4 - add ssh-agent.service (#1761817) * Wed Feb 24 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-3 - -plasma: +xdg-user-dirs-kde.desktop (#1932447) * Fri Feb 12 2021 Neal Gompa <[email protected]> - 34.0-2 - Fix alsa dependency in pulseaudio subpackage * Fri Feb 12 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 34.0-1 - 34.0 - pagure.io upstream * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <[email protected]> - 33.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 33.0-3 - -pulseaudio: Requires: pulseaudio-daemon * Fri Oct 16 2020 Rex Dieter <[email protected]> - 33.0-2 - add 99-restart-dbus.sh plasma shutdown script, to forcefully restart user dbus (#1861700) * Tue Sep 08 2020 Than Ngo <[email protected]> - 33-1 - bump for Fedora 33 - Fix background image (RHBZ #1872054) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <[email protected]> - 32.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild